We The Kingdom Announces 'A Family Christmas' Album

With the holidays fast approaching, two-time GRAMMY-nominated group We The Kingdom made the executive decision to release of 'A Family Christmas' EP.  The holiday collection hit the market Friday October 22nd.  

Filled with festive original songs alongside one moving cover of "Silent Night (Heavenly Peace)," the six-track project was produced entirely by the group, and features Christian music notables such as Maverick City Music and Chris Tomlin.

Recently nabbing their very first RIAA-certified GOLD record with "Holy Water," the band's first No. 1 single, We The Kingdom is made up of brothers Ed Cash and Scott Cash, Ed's children Franni Rae Cash Cain and Martin Cash, and close family friend Andrew Bergthold, who all came together as musicians during a life-changing Young Life experience.

The band is currently crossing the country playing major arenas, fairs, festivals and more through November - with several upcoming dates already sold out on the trek.

Fish Features

View All